Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
La Corneille
La Corneille
Derniers commentaires
21 mars 2008

Mr Myself --- Edened

m_a0c4704a0fd8130ab3319bbb438ff093Hommage à mon grand coup de coeur de l'année: Edened

Mr Myself

Tell me the truth and try to be yourself
Cause at this state nobody can do anything for you
Say how you feef how you feel
When you look at what you did to me?
If of course you have ever thought about that Mr Myself

You tell the truth when you say you're a victim
But your prosecutor is just yourself look at the mirror
The way you hide.. the way you cheat.. the way you walk and breathe ...it disgusts me Mr Myself

I tell the true and I am totally myself
And it's not I want you to die better go away
I know you're sick and reality is for you between your wine and your cowardness
Somewhere over your insults and your closed mind Mr Myself

So what, did you think I will be sad ?
And because of you? I am not...too bad
Perhaps one day you'll realise you are someone
But you know your life, for now, is just a lie...
Mr Myself.

Publicité
Commentaires
S
Salut la Corneille ravie de voir que tu kiffes cette chanson c'est la deuxieme que j'ai écrite... <br /> on va bientot mettre d'autres sons sur myspace et on va les mettre en téléchargements gratuits...<br /> <br /> concert le 10 juillet à l'Abracadabar dans le cadre d'une soirée pour "l'Ong c'est toi", avec SOUL SOUNDERS des putins de gars trop oufs..<br /> <br /> merci encore pour cet article.<br /> Sari L
La Corneille
Publicité
Publicité