Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
La Corneille
La Corneille
Derniers commentaires
14 janvier 2008

I'll keep this wisdom in my flesh...

emilewild

No ceiling --- Eddie Vedder (BO Into The Wild)

Comes the morning
When I can feel
That there's nothing left to be concealed
Moving on a scene surreal
No, my heart will never
Will never be far from here

Sure as I am breathing
Sure as I'm sad
I'll keep this wisdom in my flesh
I leave here believing more than I had
And there's a reason I'll be
A reason I'll be back

As I walk
The Hemisphere
Got my wish
To up and disappear

I been wounded
I been healed
Now for landing I been
Landing I been cleared

Sure as I'm breathing
Sure as I'm sad
I'll keep this wisdom
In my flesh

I leave here believing
More than I had
This Love has got
No Ceiling

Publicité
Commentaires
L
bzzz pas besoin de mettre 2 fois le meme com'<br /> a dimanche
I
Loulou, réfléchit 2sec... si je mets une chanson de la BO plus une image du film ... tu en deduis quoi...? que j'ai d'ores et deja vu ce film! ; )<br /> ralalala! jt'm qd mm va ^^<br /> a dimanche ^^
I
Loulou, réfléchit 2sec... si je mets une chanson de la BO plus une image du film ... tu en deduis quoi...? que j'ai d'ores et deja vu ce film! ; )<br /> ralalala! jt'm qd mm va ^^<br /> a dimanche ^^
L
film sympa malgrès un certaine décomposition = histoire décousue; sinon images superbes plans magnifiques et histoire interressante <br /> morale : "il n'y a de vrai bonheur que partagé"<br /> vas-y c'est un très bon moment a passé:)<br /> jtmb à dimanche
La Corneille
Publicité
Publicité