Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
La Corneille
La Corneille
Derniers commentaires
27 novembre 2006

Blutengel, Black roses

Blutengel ----- Black roses


I w
as addicted to his smile
So
much temptation in his eyes461536533_small
I love the way he touched me
His
beauty made me weak
He
gave me so much pleasures
He
promised everything
I know that he was lying
But
i can't resist

I'm
searching in the darkness
F
or my love he disapeared
He l
eft me without answers
I
know he will not return
The
night is full of roses
Black roses in my heart
I was to weak to follow him
Now everything falls apart

I
was addicted to his smile
So
much temptation in his eyes
I l
ove the way he touched me
Hi
s beauty made me weak
He
gave me so much pleasures
H
e promised everything
I k
now that he was lying
Bu
t i can't resist

I'
m to weak to carry on
I
leave the world
There's nothing wrong
I
have to pay the price for love
Bl
ack roses in my heart
I
choose the way into the night
I
never saw the light
But now it's shining like the stars
I wanna close my eyes

Publicité
Commentaires
La Corneille
Publicité
Publicité